RMU Sentry Media

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 29 Buffalo10-38L
Buffalo
Sat, Sep 07 Kentucky State7-13 StoryL
Kentucky State Story
Sat, Sep 14 Dayton31-34 StoryL
Dayton Story
Sat, Sep 21 VMI31-21W
VMI
Sat, Sep 28 Youngstown State10-45 StoryL
Youngstown State Story
Sat, Oct 12 Saint Francis
Saint Francis
Sat, Oct 19 Wagner
Wagner
Sat, Oct 26 Bryant
Bryant
Sat, Nov 02 LIU Brooklyn
LIU Brooklyn
Sat, Nov 09 Duquesne
Duquesne
Sat, Nov 16 Central Connecticut
Central Connecticut
Sat, Nov 23 Sacred Heart
Sacred Heart