RMU Sentry Media

2019-2020 Men's Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Nov 07 7:00 p.m.MarshallHuntington, WV
MarshallHuntington, WV
Sat, Nov 09 12:00 p.m.Notre DameSouth Bend, Ind.
Notre DameSouth Bend, Ind.
Tue, Nov 12 6:00 p.m.PittsburghMoon Township, Pa.
PittsburghMoon Township, Pa.
Thu, Nov 21 8:00 p.m.UICChicago, Ill.
UICChicago, Ill.
Sat, Nov 23 2:00 p.m.MarquetteMilwaukee, Wisc.
MarquetteMilwaukee, Wisc.
Wed, Nov 27 7:00 p.m.GenevaMoon Township, Pa.
GenevaMoon Township, Pa.
Sat, Nov 30 6:00 p.m.Cleveland StateCleveland, Ohio
Cleveland StateCleveland, Ohio
Wed, Dec 04 7:00 p.m.YoungstownYoungstown, Ohio
YoungstownYoungstown, Ohio
Sat, Dec 07 7:00 p.m.Florida Gulf CoastFort Myers, Florida
Florida Gulf CoastFort Myers, Florida
Tue, Dec 17 7:00 p.m.Central MichiganMoon Township, Pa.
Central MichiganMoon Township, Pa.
Sat, Dec 21 3:00 p.m.UNLVLas Vegas, Nev.
UNLVLas Vegas, Nev.