RMU Sentry Media

2018-2019 Women's Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 06 YoungstownYoungstown, Ohio59-69L
YoungstownYoungstown, Ohio
Sun, Nov 11 La SalleMoon Township, Pa.67-39 StoryW
La SalleMoon Township, Pa. Story
Tue, Nov 13 Rhode IslandMoon Township, Pa.41-46 StoryL
Rhode IslandMoon Township, Pa. Story
Sat, Nov 17 Bowling GreenBowling Green, Ohio60-61 StoryL
Bowling GreenBowling Green, Ohio Story
Fri, Nov 23 SMULMU Thanksgiving Cla55-60 StoryL
SMULMU Thanksgiving Cla Story
Sat, Nov 24 Loyola MarymountLMU Thanksgiving Cla53-61 StoryL
Loyola MarymountLMU Thanksgiving Cla Story
Sun, Dec 02 IowaIowa City, Iowa63-92 StoryL
IowaIowa City, Iowa Story
Fri, Dec 07 Kent StateMoon Township, Pa.46-54 StoryL
Kent StateMoon Township, Pa. Story
Sat, Dec 15 Pitt-JohnstownMoon Township, Pa.73-53 StoryW
Pitt-JohnstownMoon Township, Pa. Story
Tue, Dec 18 Delaware StateMoon Township, Pa.64-63W
Delaware StateMoon Township, Pa.
Sun, Dec 30 James MadisonPittsburgh, Pa.57-36 StoryW
James MadisonPittsburgh, Pa. Story
Sat, Jan 05 Mount St. Mary'sMoon Township, Pa.70-58 StoryW
Mount St. Mary'sMoon Township, Pa. Story
Mon, Jan 07 Fairleigh DickinsonMoon Township, Pa.71-49 StoryW
Fairleigh DickinsonMoon Township, Pa. Story
Sat, Jan 12 St. Francis BrooklynBrooklyn Heights, N.75-56W
St. Francis BrooklynBrooklyn Heights, N.
Mon, Jan 14 LIU BrooklynBrooklyn, N.Y.89-37 StoryW
LIU BrooklynBrooklyn, N.Y. Story
Sat, Jan 19 BryantSmithfield, R.I.60-57 StoryW
BryantSmithfield, R.I. Story
Mon, Jan 21 Central ConnecticutNew Britain, Conn.64-57 StoryW
Central ConnecticutNew Britain, Conn. Story
Sat, Jan 26 WagnerMoon Township, Pa.69-46 StoryW
WagnerMoon Township, Pa. Story
Mon, Jan 28 Sacred HeartMoon Township, Pa.64-46 StoryW
Sacred HeartMoon Township, Pa. Story
Sat, Feb 02 Fairleigh DickinsonTeaneck, N.J.63-43 StoryW
Fairleigh DickinsonTeaneck, N.J. Story
Sat, Feb 09 BryantMoon Township, Pa.59-56 StoryW
BryantMoon Township, Pa. Story
Mon, Feb 11 Central ConnecticutMoon Township, Pa.60-40 StoryW
Central ConnecticutMoon Township, Pa. Story
Sat, Feb 16 Mount St. Mary'sEmmitsburg, Md.55-61 StoryL
Mount St. Mary'sEmmitsburg, Md. Story
Mon, Feb 18 Saint Francis ULoretto, Pa.66-60 StoryW
Saint Francis ULoretto, Pa. Story
Sat, Feb 23 St. Francis BrooklynMoon Township, Pa.74-57W
St. Francis BrooklynMoon Township, Pa.
Mon, Feb 25 7:00 p.m.LIU BrooklynMoon Township, Pa.
LIU BrooklynMoon Township, Pa.
Sat, Mar 02 TBAWagnerStaten Island, N.Y.
WagnerStaten Island, N.Y.
Mon, Mar 04 TBASacred HeartFairfield, Conn.
Sacred HeartFairfield, Conn.
Thu, Mar 07 6:00 p.m.Saint Francis UMoon Township, Pa.
Saint Francis UMoon Township, Pa.