RMU Sentry Media

2014-2015 Mens Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Sep 05 Wright State0-2L
Wright State
Fri, Sep 12 Liberty1-2L
Liberty
Sun, Sep 14 VMI4-0W
VMI
Fri, Sep 19 James Madison2-1W
James Madison
Sun, Sep 21 Canisius0-1L
Canisius
Thu, Sep 25 Duquesne1-4L
Duquesne
Sun, Sep 28 Howard2-1W
Howard
Tue, Sep 30 Pitt0-2L
Pitt
Sun, Oct 05 George Washington 4-0W
George Washington
Fri, Oct 10 Bryant 0-1L
Bryant
Sun, Oct 12 Fairleigh Dickinson2-3L
Fairleigh Dickinson
Fri, Oct 17 LIU Brooklyn 0-1L
LIU Brooklyn
Sun, Oct 19 Saint Francis Brooklyn 1-1T
Saint Francis Brooklyn
Sun, Oct 26 Sacred Heart3-1W
Sacred Heart
Fri, Oct 31 Central Connecticut State2-0W
Central Connecticut State
Sun, Nov 09 Saint Francis U.0-4L
Saint Francis U.
Sun, Aug 30 cleveland State
cleveland State
Sun, Sep 06 Eastern Illinois
Eastern Illinois
Sun, Nov 15 TBA
TBA