RMU Sentry Media

2014-2015 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 29 Milwaukee0-3L
Milwaukee
Fri, Aug 29 Miami (Ohio)1-3L
Miami (Ohio)
Sat, Aug 30 North Dakota State2-3L
North Dakota State
Mon, Sep 01 West Virginia 0-3L
West Virginia
Fri, Sep 05 Indiana State1-3L
Indiana State
Fri, Sep 05 Youngstown State1-3L
Youngstown State
Sat, Sep 06 Umass Lowell3-1W
Umass Lowell
Fri, Sep 12 Butler 0-3L
Butler
Sat, Sep 13 Colorado 0-3L
Colorado
Sat, Sep 13 Idaho State0-3L
Idaho State
Tue, Sep 16 Akron0-3L
Akron
Fri, Sep 19 UC-Irvine0-3L
UC-Irvine
Sat, Sep 20 Oakland1-3L
Oakland
Sat, Sep 20 Bowling Green2-3L
Bowling Green
Sat, Sep 27 Fairleigh Dickinson3-0W
Fairleigh Dickinson
Sun, Sep 28 Sacred Heart3-0W
Sacred Heart
Sat, Oct 04 Central Connecticut Sate3-2W
Central Connecticut Sate
Sun, Oct 05 Bryant3-2W
Bryant
Fri, Oct 10 Saint Francis U.3-2W
Saint Francis U.
Sun, Oct 12 NJIT3-2W
NJIT
Wed, Oct 15 Duquesne1-3L
Duquesne
Sat, Oct 18 St. Francis Brooklyn3-0W
St. Francis Brooklyn
Sat, Oct 25 Fairleigh Dickinson3-0W
Fairleigh Dickinson
Sun, Oct 26 Sacred Heart3-1W
Sacred Heart
Sat, Nov 01 Central Connecticut Sate3-1W
Central Connecticut Sate
Sun, Nov 02 Bryant3-2W
Bryant
Sat, Nov 08 Saint Francis U.3-0W
Saint Francis U.
Sat, Nov 15 St. Francis Brooklyn3-1W
St. Francis Brooklyn
Sun, Nov 16 LIU Brooklyn0-3L
LIU Brooklyn
Sat, Nov 22 #3 St. Francis U. 3-0W
#3 St. Francis U.
Sun, Nov 23 #1 LIU Brooklyn0-3L
#1 LIU Brooklyn