RMU Sentry Media

2014-2015 Womens Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sun, Nov 16 Iowa67-85L
Iowa
Tue, Nov 18 Illinois48-66L
Illinois
Sun, Nov 23 UMBC84-60W
UMBC
Tue, Nov 25 Coppin State75-58W
Coppin State
Sun, Nov 30 Xavier65-70 (OT)L
Xavier
Wed, Dec 03 La Salle61-75L
La Salle
Sat, Dec 06 Hofstra51-71L
Hofstra
Sun, Dec 14 Duquesne57-71L
Duquesne
Wed, Dec 17 Youngstown State65-73 (OT)L
Youngstown State
Sat, Dec 20 Cornell59-70 (OT)L
Cornell
Mon, Dec 29 Marshall46-62L
Marshall
Sat, Jan 03 Mount St. Mary's66-44W
Mount St. Mary's
Mon, Jan 05 Saint Francis U.68-71L
Saint Francis U.
Sat, Jan 10 Central Connecticut Sate63-46W
Central Connecticut Sate
Mon, Jan 12 Wagner86-47W
Wagner
Sat, Jan 17 St. Francis Brooklyn67-64W
St. Francis Brooklyn
Mon, Jan 19 Sacred Heart76-65W
Sacred Heart
Sat, Jan 24 St. Francis Brooklyn69-64W
St. Francis Brooklyn
Mon, Jan 26 Mount St. Mary's68-44W
Mount St. Mary's
Sat, Jan 31 Bryant87-84W
Bryant
Mon, Feb 02 Fairleigh Dickinson71-58W
Fairleigh Dickinson
Sat, Feb 07 Fairleigh Dickinson69-68W
Fairleigh Dickinson
Mon, Feb 09 LIU Brooklyn77-58W
LIU Brooklyn
Sat, Feb 14 Central Connecticut Sate60-48W
Central Connecticut Sate
Mon, Feb 16 LIU Brooklyn67-46W
LIU Brooklyn
Sat, Feb 21 Bryant66-69L
Bryant
Mon, Feb 23 Sacred Heart69-60W
Sacred Heart
Sat, Feb 28 Saint Francis U.71-60W
Saint Francis U.
Mon, Mar 02 Wagner60-66L
Wagner
Sun, Mar 08 Fairleigh Dickinson89-61W
Fairleigh Dickinson
Wed, Mar 11 Bryant68-62W
Bryant
Sun, Mar 15 St. Francis Brooklyn62-77L
St. Francis Brooklyn