RMU Sentry Media

2015-2016 Mens Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 28 Niagara1-0W
Niagara
Sun, Aug 30 Cleveland State4-1W
Cleveland State
Fri, Sep 04 Saint Peters2-1 (OT)W
Saint Peters
Sun, Sep 06 Eastern Illinois1-2 (OT)L
Eastern Illinois
Fri, Sep 11 Marshall1-3L
Marshall
Sun, Sep 13 Bowling Green1-0W
Bowling Green
Fri, Sep 18 Lehigh2-3 (2 OT)L
Lehigh
Tue, Sep 22 Pitt0-1 (2OT)L
Pitt
Fri, Sep 25 George Washington1-4L
George Washington
Sun, Sep 27 Duquesne2-1 (2 OT)W
Duquesne
Fri, Oct 02 Howard3-0W
Howard
Fri, Oct 09 Sacred Heart3-0W
Sacred Heart
Fri, Oct 16 LIU Brooklyn0-1L
LIU Brooklyn
Sun, Oct 18 St. Francis Brooklyn1-0W
St. Francis Brooklyn
Fri, Oct 23 Fairleigh Dickinson2-1W
Fairleigh Dickinson
Sun, Oct 25 Bryant1-1T
Bryant
Fri, Oct 30 Central Connecticut State2-1W
Central Connecticut State
Mon, Nov 09 St. Francis0-1L
St. Francis
Fri, Nov 13 St. Francis1-2L
St. Francis