RMU Sentry Media

2015-2016 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Feb 13 Morehead State8-0 (6)W
Morehead State
Sat, Feb 13 Niagara7-5W
Niagara
Sun, Feb 14 Cleveland State0-2L
Cleveland State
Sun, Feb 14 Bowling Green1-7L
Bowling Green
Fri, Feb 19 Utah0 -9 (5)L
Utah
Fri, Feb 19 Oregon State1-8L
Oregon State
Sat, Feb 20 BYU2-7L
BYU
Sat, Feb 20 UNLV8-3W
UNLV
Fri, Feb 26 Binghamton5-15 (6)W
Binghamton
Fri, Feb 26 ToledoCanceled
Toledo
Sat, Feb 27 Binghamton5-15 (5)W
Binghamton
Sun, Feb 28 St. Joseph's2-6L
St. Joseph's
Sun, Feb 28 James Madison0-8 (6)L
James Madison
Fri, Mar 04 George Washington4-5 (9)L
George Washington
Sat, Mar 05 Columbia1-9 (5)L
Columbia
Sat, Mar 05 Georgetown0-6L
Georgetown
Sun, Mar 06 Monmouth7-6 (8)W
Monmouth
Thu, Mar 10 Florida Atlantic2-1W
Florida Atlantic
Thu, Mar 10 Florida Atlantic0-7L
Florida Atlantic
Fri, Mar 11 Minnesota4-1W
Minnesota
Fri, Mar 11 Umass0-2L
Umass
Sat, Mar 12 Mercer4-5 (8)L
Mercer
Sat, Mar 12 Rutgers5-4 (8)W
Rutgers
Fri, Mar 18 Northern Illinois0-9L
Northern Illinois
Fri, Mar 18 UNCG5-6L
UNCG
Sat, Mar 19 George WashingtonCanceled
George Washington
Sat, Mar 19 Northern Illinois0-8 (5)L
Northern Illinois
Sat, Mar 19 UNCG0-8 (5)L
UNCG
Sun, Mar 20 George WashingtonCanceled
George Washington
Wed, Mar 23 Penn State3-1W
Penn State
Wed, Mar 23 Penn State5-8L
Penn State
Tue, Mar 29 Youngstown State0-8L
Youngstown State
Tue, Mar 29 Youngstown State2-8L
Youngstown State
Wed, Mar 30 Kent State3-2W
Kent State
Wed, Mar 30 Kent State14-11W
Kent State
Sat, Apr 02 Wagner6-5W
Wagner
Sat, Apr 02 Wagner6-5W
Wagner
Wed, Apr 06 CanisiusCanceled
Canisius
Wed, Apr 06 CanisiusCanceled
Canisius
Sat, Apr 09 Fairleigh DickinsonPostponed
Fairleigh Dickinson
Sat, Apr 09 Fairleigh DickinsonPostponed
Fairleigh Dickinson
Sun, Apr 10 Central Connecticut StatePostponed
Central Connecticut State
Sun, Apr 10 Central Connecticut StatePostponed
Central Connecticut State
Mon, Apr 11 Fairleigh DickinsonPostponed
Fairleigh Dickinson
Mon, Apr 11 Fairleigh DickinsonPostponed
Fairleigh Dickinson
Sat, Apr 16 LIU Brooklyn5-6L
LIU Brooklyn
Sat, Apr 16 LIU Brooklyn1-4L
LIU Brooklyn
Sun, Apr 17 Sacred Heart3-1W
Sacred Heart
Sun, Apr 17 Sacred Heart1-3L
Sacred Heart
Tue, Apr 19 St. Bonaventure4-6L
St. Bonaventure
Tue, Apr 19 St. Bonaventure4-2W
St. Bonaventure
Sun, Apr 24 Bryant4-3 (8)W
Bryant
Sun, Apr 24 Bryant1-0W
Bryant
Sat, Apr 30 Mount St. Mary's1-4L
Mount St. Mary's
Sat, Apr 30 Mount St. Mary's9-1W
Mount St. Mary's
Sun, May 01 Saint Francis6-2W
Saint Francis
Sun, May 01 Saint Francis0-9L
Saint Francis
Wed, May 04 Central Connecticut State8-3W
Central Connecticut State
Wed, May 04 Central Connecticut State4-6L
Central Connecticut State
Sun, May 08 Fairleigh Dickinson4-0W
Fairleigh Dickinson
Sun, May 08 Fairleigh Dickinson3-0W
Fairleigh Dickinson
Thu, May 12 Saint Francis0-7L
Saint Francis
Fri, May 13 Bryant3-1W
Bryant
Fri, May 13 Saint Francis5-4 (15)W
Saint Francis
Sat, May 14 LIU Brooklyn3-1W
LIU Brooklyn
Sat, May 14 LIU Brooklyn2-3L
LIU Brooklyn