RMU Sentry Media

2015-2016 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 28 UMBC0-3L
UMBC
Sat, Aug 29 Loyola (Md.)3-1W
Loyola (Md.)
Sat, Aug 29 UMBC3-2W
UMBC
Tue, Sep 01 Duquesne1-3L
Duquesne
Fri, Sep 04 Georgetown3-1W
Georgetown
Fri, Sep 04 Niagara3-0W
Niagara
Sat, Sep 05 Fordham3-0W
Fordham
Fri, Sep 11 New Mexico State0-3L
New Mexico State
Fri, Sep 11 UTEP1-3L
UTEP
Sat, Sep 12 Brown0-3L
Brown
Fri, Sep 18 Toledo2-3L
Toledo
Fri, Sep 18 Cleveland State0-3L
Cleveland State
Sat, Sep 19 Radford0-3L
Radford
Sat, Sep 26 Saint Francis3-1W
Saint Francis
Tue, Sep 29 Youngstown State1-3L
Youngstown State
Sat, Oct 03 LIU Brooklyn3-0W
LIU Brooklyn
Sun, Oct 04 St. Francis Brooklyn3-1W
St. Francis Brooklyn
Wed, Oct 07 West Virginia3-1W
West Virginia
Sat, Oct 10 Sacred Heart1-3L
Sacred Heart
Sun, Oct 11 Fairleigh Dickinson3-0W
Fairleigh Dickinson
Sat, Oct 17 Bryant1-3L
Bryant
Sun, Oct 18 Central Connecticut State3-1W
Central Connecticut State
Sat, Oct 24 St. Francis3-0W
St. Francis
Sat, Oct 31 LIU Brooklyn3-1W
LIU Brooklyn
Sun, Nov 01 St. Francis Brooklyn3-0W
St. Francis Brooklyn
Sat, Nov 07 Sacred Heart3-2W
Sacred Heart
Sun, Nov 08 Fairleigh Dickinson3-1W
Fairleigh Dickinson
Sat, Nov 14 Bryant3-2W
Bryant
Sun, Nov 15 Central Connecticut State3-1W
Central Connecticut State
Sat, Nov 21 Bryant3-1W
Bryant
Sun, Nov 22 LIU Brooklyn3-1W
LIU Brooklyn
Fri, Dec 04 Ohio State0-3L
Ohio State