RMU Sentry Media

2015-2016 Womens Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 13 West Virginia Wesleyan124-59W
West Virginia Wesleyan
Sun, Nov 15 Charlotte73-94L
Charlotte
Thu, Nov 19 Monmouth60-47W
Monmouth
Sat, Nov 21 La Salle76-45W
La Salle
Tue, Nov 24 Youngstown State46-55L
Youngstown State
Sun, Nov 29 Northen Kentucy70-72L
Northen Kentucy
Wed, Dec 02 Morgan State76-44W
Morgan State
Sun, Dec 06 Iowa50-69L
Iowa
Sun, Dec 13 Florida52-79L
Florida
Thu, Dec 17 Georgia Southern64-49W
Georgia Southern
Tue, Dec 29 Delaware53-50W
Delaware
Sat, Jan 02 Sacred Heart78-63W
Sacred Heart
Mon, Jan 04 Wagner64-44W
Wagner
Sat, Jan 09 St. Francis Brooklyn62-53W
St. Francis Brooklyn
Mon, Jan 11 LIU Brooklyn52-49W
LIU Brooklyn
Sat, Jan 16 Fairleigh Dickinson68-83L
Fairleigh Dickinson
Mon, Jan 18 Mount St. Mary's61-56W
Mount St. Mary's
Sat, Jan 23 Bryant65-71L
Bryant
Mon, Jan 25 Central Connecticut State39-48L
Central Connecticut State
Sat, Jan 30 Saint Francis54-62L
Saint Francis
Mon, Feb 01 Mount St. Mary's74-67W
Mount St. Mary's
Sat, Feb 06 Bryant55-53W
Bryant
Mon, Feb 08 Central Connecticut State72-55W
Central Connecticut State
Sat, Feb 13 Fairleigh Dickinson60-52W
Fairleigh Dickinson
Mon, Feb 15 Sacred Heart52-62L
Sacred Heart
Sat, Feb 20 St. Francis Brooklyn65-72 (OT)L
St. Francis Brooklyn
Mon, Feb 22 LIU Brooklyn69-53W
LIU Brooklyn
Sat, Feb 27 Wagner79-49W
Wagner
Mon, Feb 29 Saint Francis57-43W
Saint Francis
Sun, Mar 06 #6 Fairleigh Dickinson68-59W
#6 Fairleigh Dickinson
Wed, Mar 09 #2 Bryant72-59W
#2 Bryant
Sun, Mar 13 #1 Sacred Heart56-51W
#1 Sacred Heart
Sat, Mar 19 #1 Uconn49-101L
#1 Uconn