RMU Sentry Media

2015-2016 Womens Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Sep 25 Bemidji State1-3L
Bemidji State
Sat, Sep 26 Bemidji State4-4 (SO, 2-1)L
Bemidji State
Fri, Oct 02 Colgate3-5L
Colgate
Sat, Oct 03 Colgate0-6L
Colgate
Fri, Oct 09 Merrimack6-1W
Merrimack
Sat, Oct 10 Merrimack4-2W
Merrimack
Fri, Oct 16 RPI2-0W
RPI
Sat, Oct 17 RPI3-1W
RPI
Fri, Oct 30 Syracuse3-4 (OT)L
Syracuse
Sat, Oct 31 Syracuse2-0W
Syracuse
Fri, Nov 06 RIT4-0W
RIT
Sat, Nov 07 RIT6-3W
RIT
Fri, Nov 13 Penn State2-2T
Penn State
Sat, Nov 14 Penn State1-5L
Penn State
Fri, Nov 27 Maine5-1W
Maine
Sat, Nov 28 Maine3-0W
Maine
Fri, Dec 04 Mercyhurst1-4L
Mercyhurst
Sat, Dec 05 Mercyhurst4-4T
Mercyhurst
Sat, Dec 12 Lindenwood3-3T
Lindenwood
Sun, Dec 13 Lindenwood4-1W
Lindenwood
Sat, Jan 02 Providence6-1W
Providence
Sun, Jan 03 Providence4-1W
Providence
Fri, Jan 15 Quinnipiac2-3L
Quinnipiac
Sat, Jan 16 Quinnipiac0-2L
Quinnipiac
Fri, Jan 22 Penn State2-3 (OT)L
Penn State
Sat, Jan 23 Penn State2-2 (OT)L
Penn State
Fri, Jan 29 Lindenwood5-2W
Lindenwood
Sat, Jan 30 Lindenwood3-2 (OT)W
Lindenwood
Fri, Feb 05 Mercyhurst0-4L
Mercyhurst
Sat, Feb 06 Mercyhurst3-6L
Mercyhurst
Fri, Feb 12 Syracuse1-6L
Syracuse
Sat, Feb 13 Syracuse2-3L
Syracuse
Fri, Feb 19 Rochester Institute of Tec2-0W
Rochester Institute of Tec
Sat, Feb 20 Rochester Institute of Tec2-3 (OT)L
Rochester Institute of Tec
Fri, Feb 26 #5 Lindenwood3-4L
#5 Lindenwood
Sat, Feb 27 #5 Lindenwood3-1W
#5 Lindenwood
Sun, Feb 28 #5 Lindenwood5-1W
#5 Lindenwood
Fri, Mar 04 #1 Mercyhurst2-4L
#1 Mercyhurst