RMU Sentry Media

2016-2017 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Sep 01 Alderson Broaddus7-14L
Alderson Broaddus
Sat, Sep 10 Dayton0-13L
Dayton
Sat, Sep 17 Youngstown State6-38L
Youngstown State
Sat, Sep 24 Malone21-19W
Malone
Sat, Oct 01 Liberty7-41L
Liberty
Sat, Oct 08 Saint Francis10-24L
Saint Francis
Sat, Oct 15 Duquesne24-31L
Duquesne
Sat, Oct 22 Sacred Heart10-16L
Sacred Heart
Sat, Oct 29 Central Connecticut State19-6W
Central Connecticut State
Sat, Nov 05 Bryant13-24L
Bryant
Sat, Nov 12 Wagner5-40L
Wagner