RMU Sentry Media

2016-2017 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 Gardner-Webb1-3L
Gardner-Webb
Fri, Aug 26 Citadel3-2W
Citadel
Sat, Aug 27 Morehead State1-3L
Morehead State
Fri, Sep 02 Buffalo3-0W
Buffalo
Sat, Sep 03 Bucknell3-2W
Bucknell
Sat, Sep 03 Coppin State3-1W
Coppin State
Tue, Sep 06 Kent State0-3L
Kent State
Fri, Sep 09 Winthrop2-3L
Winthrop
Sat, Sep 10 UMBC3-2W
UMBC
Sat, Sep 10 Morgan State3-0W
Morgan State
Tue, Sep 13 Youngstown State1-3L
Youngstown State
Fri, Sep 16 Lehigh1-3L
Lehigh
Sat, Sep 17 Pittsburgh0-3L
Pittsburgh
Sat, Sep 17 Western Kentucky0-3L
Western Kentucky
Sat, Sep 24 Central Connecticut State2-3L
Central Connecticut State
Sun, Sep 25 Bryant1-3L
Bryant
Tue, Sep 27 Duquesne0-3L
Duquesne
Sat, Oct 01 Fairleigh Dickinson3-0W
Fairleigh Dickinson
Sun, Oct 02 Sacred Heart0-3L
Sacred Heart
Sat, Oct 08 St. Francis Brooklyn3-1W
St. Francis Brooklyn
Sun, Oct 09 LIU Brooklyn3-0W
LIU Brooklyn
Wed, Oct 12 West Virgina0-3L
West Virgina
Sat, Oct 15 Saint Francis3-0W
Saint Francis
Sat, Oct 22 Central Connecticut State3-1W
Central Connecticut State
Sun, Oct 23 Bryant2-3L
Bryant
Sat, Oct 29 Fairleigh Dickinson3-0W
Fairleigh Dickinson
Sun, Oct 30 Sacred Heart1-3L
Sacred Heart
Fri, Nov 04 Saint Francis3-2W
Saint Francis
Sat, Nov 12 St. Francis Brooklyn3-1W
St. Francis Brooklyn
Sun, Nov 13 LIU Brooklyn1-3L
LIU Brooklyn