RMU Sentry Media

2016-2017 Womens Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 11 Point Park69-52W
Point Park
Sun, Nov 13 Monmouth56-69L
Monmouth
Wed, Nov 16 Lafayette62-51W
Lafayette
Sat, Nov 19 Kent State68-65 (OT)W
Kent State
Tue, Nov 22 Vanderbilt75-59W
Vanderbilt
Fri, Nov 25 Stetson60-68L
Stetson
Sun, Nov 27 Florida International57-59L
Florida International
Thu, Dec 01 Delaware65-67L
Delaware
Sun, Dec 04 Howard59-42W
Howard
Fri, Dec 09 Iowa60-81L
Iowa
Sun, Dec 18 Morgan State58-44W
Morgan State
Thu, Dec 29 Sacred Heart59-69L
Sacred Heart
Sat, Dec 31 Fairleigh Dickinson66-64W
Fairleigh Dickinson
Sat, Jan 07 St. Francis Brooklyn56-49W
St. Francis Brooklyn
Mon, Jan 09 LIU Brooklyn83-42W
LIU Brooklyn
Sat, Jan 14 Wagner82-63W
Wagner
Mon, Jan 16 St. Francis55-70L
St. Francis
Sat, Jan 21 Bryant62-46W
Bryant
Mon, Jan 23 Central Connecticut State55-46W
Central Connecticut State
Sat, Jan 28 Mount St. Mary's50-44W
Mount St. Mary's
Mon, Jan 30 St. Francis70-68W
St. Francis
Sat, Feb 04 St. Francis Brooklyn60- 54W
St. Francis Brooklyn
Mon, Feb 06 LIU Brooklyn64-54W
LIU Brooklyn
Sat, Feb 11 Wagner74-41W
Wagner
Mon, Feb 13 Mount St. Mary's70-58W
Mount St. Mary's
Sat, Feb 18 Central Connecticut State62-39W
Central Connecticut State
Mon, Feb 20 Bryant59-62 (OT)L
Bryant
Sat, Feb 25 Sacred Heart66-56W
Sacred Heart
Mon, Feb 27 Fairleigh Dickinson62-48W
Fairleigh Dickinson
Sun, Mar 05 Fairleigh Dickinson68-35W
Fairleigh Dickinson
Wed, Mar 08 Central Connecticut State70-62W
Central Connecticut State
Sun, Mar 12 Bryant65-52W
Bryant
Fri, Mar 17 #1 Notre Dame49-79L
#1 Notre Dame