RMU Sentry Media

2016-2017 Womens Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Sep 23 Toronto Aeros2-0W
Toronto Aeros
Sat, Oct 01 Providence3-2W
Providence
Sun, Oct 02 Providence3-2W
Providence
Fri, Oct 07 RPI6-3W
RPI
Sat, Oct 08 RPI1-1T
RPI
Fri, Oct 14 Vermont3-2W
Vermont
Sat, Oct 15 Vermont2-2T
Vermont
Fri, Oct 21 Merrimack3-4L
Merrimack
Sat, Oct 22 Merrimack3-3T
Merrimack
Fri, Oct 28 Mercyhurst2-1W
Mercyhurst
Sat, Oct 29 Mercyhurst2-1W
Mercyhurst
Fri, Nov 04 Syracuse2-2T
Syracuse
Sat, Nov 05 Syracuse2-1W
Syracuse
Fri, Nov 11 RIT4-3W
RIT
Sat, Nov 12 RIT5-1W
RIT
Fri, Nov 25 Clarkson3-3T
Clarkson
Sat, Nov 26 St. Cloud State5-3W
St. Cloud State
Sat, Dec 03 Penn State4-2W
Penn State
Sun, Dec 04 Penn State6-5W
Penn State
Fri, Dec 30 Brown5-1W
Brown
Sat, Dec 31 Brown5-3W
Brown
Fri, Jan 13 Lindenwood1-2L
Lindenwood
Sat, Jan 14 Lindenwood5-2W
Lindenwood
Fri, Jan 20 Mercyhurst2-1 (OT)W
Mercyhurst
Sat, Jan 21 Mercyhurst3-3T
Mercyhurst
Fri, Jan 27 Syracuse3-1W
Syracuse
Sat, Jan 28 Syracuse1-5L
Syracuse
Fri, Feb 10 RIT4-1W
RIT
Sat, Feb 11 RIT5-2W
RIT
Fri, Feb 17 Penn State2-3L
Penn State
Sat, Feb 18 Penn State2-0W
Penn State
Fri, Feb 24 Lindenwood2-1W
Lindenwood
Sat, Feb 25 Lindenwood3-0W
Lindenwood
Fri, Mar 03 Lindenwood2-1W
Lindenwood
Sat, Mar 04 Syracuse2-0W
Syracuse