RMU Sentry Media

2017-2018 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Feb 10 Niagara0-3L
Niagara
Sat, Feb 10 Cleveland State8-9L
Cleveland State
Sun, Feb 11 Canisius3-4L
Canisius
Sun, Feb 11 Bowling Green1-8L
Bowling Green
Fri, Feb 16 Kent State3-2W
Kent State
Fri, Feb 16 Lafayette4-0W
Lafayette
Sat, Feb 17 Coastal Carolina0-14 (5)L
Coastal Carolina
Sat, Feb 17 Rider4-13 (5)W
Rider
Sun, Feb 18 UCONN0-1L
UCONN
Fri, Mar 02 Czech National Team0-4L
Czech National Team
Fri, Mar 02 Ball State0-8 (6)L
Ball State
Sat, Mar 03 Fordham6-9L
Fordham
Sat, Mar 03 Deleware10-12L
Deleware
Sun, Mar 04 Notre Dame0-10 (5)L
Notre Dame
Tue, Mar 06 Stetson4-5L
Stetson
Tue, Mar 06 Stetson0-2L
Stetson
Thu, Mar 08 Penn4-3 (8)W
Penn
Fri, Mar 09 Iona3-4L
Iona
Fri, Mar 09 Northern Kentucky5-6L
Northern Kentucky
Sat, Mar 10 Maine7-4W
Maine
Sat, Mar 10 Deleware State6-4W
Deleware State
Sun, Mar 11 Saint Joseph's0-1L
Saint Joseph's
Fri, Mar 16 Dayton1-2L
Dayton
Fri, Mar 16 Miami (Ohio)1-16 (5)L
Miami (Ohio)
Sat, Mar 17 Fort Wayne1-10 (5)L
Fort Wayne
Sun, Mar 18 Michigan0-14 (5)L
Michigan
Sun, Mar 18 Dayton1-10L
Dayton
Sun, Mar 25 CanisiusPOSTPONED
Canisius
Sun, Mar 25 CanisiusPOSTPONED
Canisius
Wed, Mar 28 Penn State7-9L
Penn State
Wed, Mar 28 Penn State5-0W
Penn State
Fri, Mar 30 Saint FrancisPOSTPONED
Saint Francis
Fri, Mar 30 Saint FrancisPOSTPONED
Saint Francis
Wed, Apr 04 NiagaraPOSTPONED
Niagara
Wed, Apr 04 NiagaraPOSTPONED
Niagara
Fri, Apr 06 Mount St. Mary's5-2W
Mount St. Mary's
Fri, Apr 06 Mount St. Mary's1-3L
Mount St. Mary's
Sat, Apr 07 Fairleigh DickinsonPOSTPONED
Fairleigh Dickinson
Sat, Apr 07 Fairliegh DickinsonPOSTPONED
Fairliegh Dickinson
Wed, Apr 11 St. Bonaventure7-6W
St. Bonaventure
Wed, Apr 11 St. Bonaventure10-2 (6)L
St. Bonaventure
Sat, Apr 14 LIU Brooklyn3-11L
LIU Brooklyn
Sat, Apr 14 LIU Brooklyn3-10L
LIU Brooklyn
Sun, Apr 15 Sacred Heart1-4L
Sacred Heart
Sun, Apr 15 Sacred Heart1-4L
Sacred Heart
Wed, Apr 18 Youngstown StateCANCELLED
Youngstown State
Wed, Apr 18 Youngstown StateCANCELLED
Youngstown State
Sat, Apr 21 Bryant6-7 (8)L
Bryant
Sat, Apr 21 Bryant3-5L
Bryant
Sun, Apr 22 Central Connecticut State1-6L
Central Connecticut State
Sun, Apr 22 Central Connecticut State3-4L
Central Connecticut State
Sat, Apr 28 Wagner0-2L
Wagner
Sat, Apr 28 Wagner2-8L
Wagner
Tue, May 01 CanisiusCANCELLED
Canisius
Tue, May 01 CanisiusCANCELLED
Canisius
Wed, May 02 Saint Francis12-14L
Saint Francis
Wed, May 02 Saint Francis0-7L
Saint Francis
Sat, May 05 Fairleigh Dickinson3-9L
Fairleigh Dickinson
Sat, May 05 Fairleigh Dickinson0-11L
Fairleigh Dickinson