RMU Sentry Media

2017-2018 Womens Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 11 Michigan State58-100L
Michigan State
Thu, Nov 16 Bowling Green62-64 (OT)L
Bowling Green
Tue, Nov 21 Northern Kentucky59-50W
Northern Kentucky
Fri, Nov 24 Cal Poly66-50W
Cal Poly
Sat, Nov 25 San Fransisco45-57L
San Fransisco
Wed, Nov 29 Youngstown State84-52W
Youngstown State
Sun, Dec 03 Monmouth56-38W
Monmouth
Wed, Dec 06 Deleware State65-42W
Deleware State
Sat, Dec 09 Lafayette63-42W
Lafayette
Sat, Dec 16 Clarion67-60W
Clarion
Tue, Dec 19 Kent State31-46L
Kent State
Fri, Dec 29 Fairleigh Dickinson77-68W
Fairleigh Dickinson
Sun, Dec 31 Sacred Heart 91-57W
Sacred Heart
Sat, Jan 06 LIU Brooklyn60-53W
LIU Brooklyn
Mon, Jan 08 St. Francis Brooklyn59-36W
St. Francis Brooklyn
Sat, Jan 13 Saint Francis63-62W
Saint Francis
Sat, Jan 20 Wagner58-52W
Wagner
Mon, Jan 22 Mount St. Mary's77-68W
Mount St. Mary's
Sat, Jan 27 Bryant72-49W
Bryant
Mon, Jan 29 Central Connecticut State66-47W
Central Connecticut State
Sat, Feb 03 Saint Francis47-68L
Saint Francis
Sat, Feb 10 LIU Brooklyn55-44W
LIU Brooklyn
Mon, Feb 12 St. Francis Brooklyn47-49L
St. Francis Brooklyn
Sat, Feb 17 Fairleigh Dickinson62-49W
Fairleigh Dickinson
Mon, Feb 19 Sacred Heart60-49W
Sacred Heart
Sat, Feb 24 Bryant67-61W
Bryant
Mon, Feb 26 Central Connecticut State67-51W
Central Connecticut State
Fri, Mar 02 Wagner49-46W
Wagner
Sun, Mar 04 Mount St. Mary's66-54W
Mount St. Mary's
Wed, Mar 07 Central Connecticut State60-54W
Central Connecticut State
Thu, Mar 08 LIU Brooklyn74-44W
LIU Brooklyn
Sun, Mar 11 Saint Francis66-56W
Saint Francis
Fri, Mar 16 Drexel44-57L
Drexel