RMU Sentry Media

2017-2018 Womens Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Feb 10 Bucknell4-5 (2OT)L
Bucknell
Sat, Feb 17 Duquesne10-9W
Duquesne
Fri, Feb 23 Radford15-11W
Radford
Sun, Feb 25 Liberty9-14L
Liberty
Sat, Mar 03 George Washington7-9L
George Washington
Mon, Mar 05 California7-12L
California
Thu, Mar 08 California Davis8-11L
California Davis
Sun, Mar 18 St. Bonaventure11-6W
St. Bonaventure
Sat, Mar 24 Louisville13-12W
Louisville
Wed, Mar 28 Ohio State3-7L
Ohio State
Fri, Apr 06 Wagner9-12L
Wagner
Sun, Apr 08 Mount St. Mary's14-4W
Mount St. Mary's
Fri, Apr 13 St. Francis18-12W
St. Francis
Fri, Apr 20 Bryant9-15L
Bryant
Sun, Apr 22 Central Connecticut State12-5W
Central Connecticut State
Fri, Apr 27 Sacred Heart21-5W
Sacred Heart
Sun, Apr 29 LIU Brooklyn18-8W
LIU Brooklyn
Thu, May 03 Wagner9-13L
Wagner