RMU Sentry Media

2018-2019 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Feb 14 Longwood (Doubleheader Gam1-4 StoryL
Longwood (Doubleheader Gam Story
Thu, Feb 14 Longwood (Doubleheader Gam0-2 StoryL
Longwood (Doubleheader Gam Story
Fri, Feb 15 Delaware State7-1 StoryW
Delaware State Story
Fri, Feb 15 Norfolk State11-8 StoryW
Norfolk State Story
Sun, Feb 24 North Carolina Central5-6 StoryL
North Carolina Central Story
Sun, Feb 24 USC Upstate0-8 StoryL
USC Upstate Story
Mon, Feb 25 USC Upstate1-5L
USC Upstate
Mon, Feb 25 USC Upstate0-8L
USC Upstate
Sat, Mar 02 Rutgers0-8L
Rutgers
Sat, Mar 02 Liberty0-4L
Liberty
Sat, Mar 02 Cleveland State6-4W
Cleveland State
Sun, Mar 03 Rutgers2-11L
Rutgers
Thu, Mar 07 BYU0-1 StoryL
BYU Story
Thu, Mar 07 San Diego State1-6 StoryL
San Diego State Story
Fri, Mar 08 Ohio1-8 StoryL
Ohio Story
Fri, Mar 08 UCLA0-11 StoryL
UCLA Story
Sat, Mar 09 Boston University0-4 StoryL
Boston University Story
Wed, Mar 20 Penn State4-1W
Penn State
Wed, Mar 20 Penn State0-11L
Penn State
Fri, Mar 22 Albany3-8 StoryL
Albany Story
Fri, Mar 22 UMBC0-5 StoryL
UMBC Story
Sat, Mar 23 UMBC0-1 StoryL
UMBC Story
Sat, Mar 23 Albany5-1 StoryW
Albany Story
Sun, Mar 24 Albany4-5 StoryL
Albany Story
Wed, Mar 27 Cleveland State6-5 StoryW
Cleveland State Story
Wed, Mar 27 Cleveland State5-8 StoryL
Cleveland State Story
Sat, Mar 30 Central Connecticut State2-0 StoryW
Central Connecticut State Story
Sat, Mar 30 Central Connecticut State5-2 StoryW
Central Connecticut State Story
Sun, Mar 31 Bryant4-7 StoryL
Bryant Story
Sun, Mar 31 Bryant1-6 StoryL
Bryant Story
Wed, Apr 03 St. Bonaventure1-11L
St. Bonaventure
Wed, Apr 03 St. Bonaventure8-2W
St. Bonaventure
Sat, Apr 06 Saint Francis5-6 StoryL
Saint Francis Story
Sat, Apr 06 Saint Francis12-4 StoryW
Saint Francis Story
Tue, Apr 09 Niagara5-6 StoryL
Niagara Story
Tue, Apr 09 Niagara2-0 StoryW
Niagara Story
Wed, Apr 10 Youngstown State4-1W
Youngstown State
Wed, Apr 10 Youngstown State2-3L
Youngstown State
Sat, Apr 13 Wagner10-1 StoryW
Wagner Story
Sat, Apr 13 Wagner1-11 StoryL
Wagner Story
Wed, Apr 17 Kent State3-11 StoryL
Kent State Story
Wed, Apr 17 Kent State0-7 StoryL
Kent State Story
Tue, Apr 23 Akron3-5L
Akron
Tue, Apr 23 Akron3-12L
Akron
Sat, Apr 27 LIU Brooklyn10-13L
LIU Brooklyn
Sat, Apr 27 LIU Brooklyn1-7L
LIU Brooklyn
Sun, Apr 28 Mount St. Mary's1-9 StoryL
Mount St. Mary's Story
Sun, Apr 28 Mount St. Mary's7-4 StoryW
Mount St. Mary's Story
Sat, May 04 Sacred Heart1-4L
Sacred Heart
Sat, May 04 Sacred Heart1-5L
Sacred Heart