RMU Sentry Media

2018-2019 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 24 Western California0-3 StoryL
Western California Story
Sat, Aug 25 Middle Tennessee1-3 StoryL
Middle Tennessee Story
Sat, Aug 25 Charleston Southern0-3 StoryL
Charleston Southern Story
Fri, Aug 31 Campbell1-3L
Campbell
Fri, Aug 31 William & Mary1-3L
William & Mary
Sat, Sep 01 Virginia Tech1-3L
Virginia Tech
Tue, Sep 04 Kent State3-2W
Kent State
Fri, Sep 07 Loyola (Md.)3-2W
Loyola (Md.)
Fri, Sep 07 UMBC3-2W
UMBC
Sat, Sep 08 James Madison0-3L
James Madison
Tue, Sep 11 Youngstown State3-1W
Youngstown State
Fri, Sep 14 Eastern Michigan3-2W
Eastern Michigan
Sat, Sep 15 Houston3-2W
Houston
Sat, Sep 15 Purdue Fort Wayne1-3L
Purdue Fort Wayne
Fri, Sep 21 Central Connecticut0-3L
Central Connecticut
Sat, Sep 22 Bryant2-3L
Bryant
Fri, Sep 28 Saint Francis1-3 StoryL
Saint Francis Story
Fri, Oct 05 St. Francis Brooklyn3-1 StoryW
St. Francis Brooklyn Story
Sat, Oct 06 LIU Brooklyn1-3 StoryL
LIU Brooklyn Story
Tue, Oct 09 Duquesne0-3L
Duquesne
Fri, Oct 12 Fairleigh Dickinson3-0 StoryW
Fairleigh Dickinson Story
Sat, Oct 13 Sacred Heart1-3 StoryL
Sacred Heart Story
Fri, Oct 19 Central Connecticut State1-3L
Central Connecticut State
Sat, Oct 20 Bryant2-3L
Bryant
Fri, Oct 26 St. Francis Brooklyn2-3 StoryL
St. Francis Brooklyn Story
Sat, Oct 27 LIU Brooklyn3-1 StoryW
LIU Brooklyn Story
Fri, Nov 02 Saint Francis3-0 StoryW
Saint Francis Story
Fri, Nov 09 Fairleigh Dickinson3-0 StoryW
Fairleigh Dickinson Story
Sat, Nov 10 Sacred Heart1-3 StoryL
Sacred Heart Story