RMU Sentry Media

2018-2019 Women's Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Sep 28 St. Lawrence0-2 StoryL
St. Lawrence Story
Sat, Sep 29 St. Lawrence3-2 StoryW
St. Lawrence Story
Fri, Oct 05 #1 Clarkson2-4 StoryL
#1 Clarkson Story
Sat, Oct 06 #1 Clarkson3-4 StoryL
#1 Clarkson Story
Fri, Oct 12 RPI0-1 StoryL
RPI Story
Sat, Oct 13 RPI3-1 StoryW
RPI Story
Fri, Oct 19 Mercyhurst2-4 StoryL
Mercyhurst Story
Sat, Oct 20 Mercyhurst5-1 StoryW
Mercyhurst Story
Fri, Oct 26 Lidenwood2-2 StoryT
Lidenwood Story
Sat, Oct 27 Lidenwood2-0 StoryW
Lidenwood Story
Fri, Nov 02 RIT3-1 StoryW
RIT Story
Sat, Nov 03 RIT3-0 StoryW
RIT Story
Fri, Nov 09 Colgate3-4 StoryL
Colgate Story
Sat, Nov 10 Colgate2-2 StoryT
Colgate Story
Fri, Nov 16 Minnesota State4-4 StoryT
Minnesota State Story
Sat, Nov 17 Minnesota State1-2 StoryL
Minnesota State Story
Fri, Nov 23 #7 Cornell2-5 StoryL
#7 Cornell Story
Sat, Nov 24 #7 Cornell3-3 StoryT
#7 Cornell Story
Fri, Nov 30 Penn State3-2 StoryW
Penn State Story
Sat, Dec 01 Penn State4-1 StoryW
Penn State Story
Fri, Dec 07 Minnesota1-6 StoryL
Minnesota Story
Sat, Dec 08 Minnesota0-5 StoryL
Minnesota Story
Fri, Jan 18 Syracuse2-3 StoryL
Syracuse Story
Sat, Jan 19 Syracuse5-1 StoryW
Syracuse Story
Fri, Jan 25 RIT3-1 StoryW
RIT Story
Sat, Jan 26 RIT2-0 StoryW
RIT Story
Fri, Feb 08 Penn State5-1 StoryW
Penn State Story
Sat, Feb 09 Penn State2-2 StoryT
Penn State Story
Fri, Feb 15 Lindenwood2-2 StoryT
Lindenwood Story
Sat, Feb 16 Lindenwood1-6 StoryL
Lindenwood Story
Fri, Feb 22 Mercyhurst2-5 StoryL
Mercyhurst Story
Sat, Feb 23 Mercyhurst4-1 StoryW
Mercyhurst Story
Fri, Mar 01 Syracuse5-0W
Syracuse
Sat, Mar 02 Syracuse4-2W
Syracuse
Thu, Mar 07 Penn State2-1W
Penn State
Fri, Mar 08 Syracuse2-6 StoryL
Syracuse Story