RMU Sentry Media

2018-2019 Women's Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Feb 16 Kent State11-6 StoryW
Kent State Story
Wed, Feb 20 Canisius11-10 StoryW
Canisius Story
Wed, Feb 27 Liberty7-10 StoryL
Liberty Story
Sat, Mar 02 Bucknell13-10W
Bucknell
Sat, Mar 09 George Washington6-12 StoryL
George Washington Story
Wed, Mar 13 Gardner-Webb20-8W
Gardner-Webb
Sat, Mar 16 St. Bonaventure18-9 StoryW
St. Bonaventure Story
Sat, Mar 23 Radford13-12W
Radford
Sat, Mar 30 Drexel13-10 StoryW
Drexel Story
Fri, Apr 05 Wagner
Wagner
Sun, Apr 07 Mount St. Mary's
Mount St. Mary's
Fri, Apr 19 Saint Francis
Saint Francis
Fri, Apr 19 Sacred Heart
Sacred Heart
Sun, Apr 21 LIU Brooklyn
LIU Brooklyn
Fri, Apr 26 Bryant
Bryant
Sun, Apr 28 Central Connecticut State
Central Connecticut State