RMU Sentry Media

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 29 7:00 p.m.BuffaloBuffalo, N.Y.
BuffaloBuffalo, N.Y.
Sat, Sep 07 1:00 p.m.Kentucky StateMoon Township, Pa.
Kentucky StateMoon Township, Pa.
Sat, Sep 14 3:00 p.m.DaytonMoon Township, Pa.
DaytonMoon Township, Pa.
Sat, Sep 21 1:30 p.m.VMILexington, Va.
VMILexington, Va.
Sat, Sep 28 6:00 p.m.Youngstown StateYoungstown, Ohio
Youngstown StateYoungstown, Ohio
Sat, Oct 12 12:00 p.m.Saint FrancisLoretto, Pa.
Saint FrancisLoretto, Pa.
Sat, Oct 19 12:00 p.m.WagnerStaten Island, N.Y.
WagnerStaten Island, N.Y.
Sat, Oct 26 12:00 p.m.BryantMoon Township, Pa.
BryantMoon Township, Pa.
Sat, Nov 02 12:00 p.m.LIU BrooklynMoon Township, Pa.
LIU BrooklynMoon Township, Pa.
Sat, Nov 09 1:00 p.m.DuquesneMoon Township, Pa.
DuquesneMoon Township, Pa.
Sat, Nov 16 12:00 p.m.Central ConnecticutNew Britain, Conn.
Central ConnecticutNew Britain, Conn.
Sat, Nov 23 12:00 p.m.Sacred HeartMoon Township, Pa.
Sacred HeartMoon Township, Pa.