RMU Sentry Media

2019-2020 Men's Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 4:00 p.m.Oakland (RMU/Duquesne TourMoon Township, Pa.
Oakland (RMU/Duquesne TourMoon Township, Pa.
Sun, Sep 01 1:00 p.m.Bowling Green (RMU/DuquesnMoon Township, Pa.
Bowling Green (RMU/DuquesnMoon Township, Pa.
Wed, Sep 04 7:00 p.m.Cleveland StateCleveland, Ohio
Cleveland StateCleveland, Ohio
Sat, Sep 07 3:00 p.m.La SallePhiladelphia, Pa.
La SallePhiladelphia, Pa.
Thu, Sep 12 4:00 p.m.California BaptistMoon Township, Pa.
California BaptistMoon Township, Pa.
Sun, Sep 15 1:00 p.m.LongwoodMoon Township, Pa.
LongwoodMoon Township, Pa.
Wed, Sep 18 4:00 p.m.DuquesneMoon Township, Pa.
DuquesneMoon Township, Pa.
Sun, Sep 22 1:00 p.m.HowardMoon Township, Pa.
HowardMoon Township, Pa.
Fri, Sep 27 3:30 p.m.Mount St. Mary'sMoon Township, Pa.
Mount St. Mary'sMoon Township, Pa.
Sun, Sep 29 3:30 p.m.Fairleigh DickinsonMoon Township, Pa.
Fairleigh DickinsonMoon Township, Pa.
Fri, Oct 04 TBAMerrimackNorth Andover, Mass.
MerrimackNorth Andover, Mass.
Sun, Oct 06 3:30 p.m.Central ConnecticutNew Britain, Conn.
Central ConnecticutNew Britain, Conn.
Fri, Oct 11 1:00 p.m.BryantMoon Township, Pa.
BryantMoon Township, Pa.
Sun, Oct 20 TBASt. Francis BrooklynBrooklyn Heights, N.
St. Francis BrooklynBrooklyn Heights, N.
Fri, Oct 25 3:00 p.m.Sacred HeartMoon Township, Pa.
Sacred HeartMoon Township, Pa.
Fri, Nov 01 3:00 p.m.LIU BrooklynMoon Township, Pa.
LIU BrooklynMoon Township, Pa.
Sun, Nov 10 1:00 p.m.Saint FrancisLoretto, Pa.
Saint FrancisLoretto, Pa.