RMU Sentry Media

2018-2019 Men's Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 06 USCLos Angeles, CA62-83L
USCLos Angeles, CA
Fri, Nov 09 Missouri StateSpringfield, MO60-74 StoryL
Missouri StateSpringfield, MO Story
Wed, Nov 14 Mount AloysiusMoon Township, Pa.104-57 StoryW
Mount AloysiusMoon Township, Pa. Story
Sat, Nov 17 Mississippi Valley StateMoon Township, Pa.68-59 StoryW
Mississippi Valley StateMoon Township, Pa. Story
Mon, Nov 19 StetsonDeland, FL81-72W
StetsonDeland, FL
Fri, Nov 23 PurdueLafayette, Ind.46-84 StoryL
PurdueLafayette, Ind. Story
Wed, Nov 28 Youngstown StateMoon Township, Pa.76-56 StoryW
Youngstown StateMoon Township, Pa. Story
Sat, Dec 01 DrexelPhiladelphia, Pa.69-82 StoryL
DrexelPhiladelphia, Pa. Story
Wed, Dec 05 CanisiusBuffalo, N.Y.62-68 StoryL
CanisiusBuffalo, N.Y. Story
Sat, Dec 08 SienaMoon Township, Pa.71-74 StoryL
SienaMoon Township, Pa. Story
Sat, Dec 15 RiderLawerenceville, N.J.50-69 StoryL
RiderLawerenceville, N.J. Story
Fri, Dec 21 LouisvilleLouisville, Ky.59-73 StoryL
LouisvilleLouisville, Ky. Story
Sat, Dec 29 HoodMoon Township, Pa.108-51 StoryW
HoodMoon Township, Pa. Story
Thu, Jan 03 Fairleigh DickinsonMoon Township, Pa.69-62 StoryW
Fairleigh DickinsonMoon Township, Pa. Story
Sat, Jan 05 Mount St. Mary'sMoon Township, Pa.62-59 StoryW
Mount St. Mary'sMoon Township, Pa. Story
Thu, Jan 10 St. Francis BrooklynBrooklyn Heights, N.52-49W
St. Francis BrooklynBrooklyn Heights, N.
Sat, Jan 12 LIU BrooklynBrooklyn, N.Y.73-80L
LIU BrooklynBrooklyn, N.Y.
Sat, Jan 19 4:00 p.m.BryantSmithfield, R.I.
BryantSmithfield, R.I.
Mon, Jan 21 3:30 p.m.Central ConnecticutNew Britain, Conn.
Central ConnecticutNew Britain, Conn.
Thu, Jan 24 7:00 p.m.Sacred HeartMoon Township, Pa.
Sacred HeartMoon Township, Pa.
Sat, Jan 26 5:00 p.m.WagnerMoon Township, Pa.
WagnerMoon Township, Pa.
Thu, Jan 31 7:00 p.m.Saint Francis UMoon Township, Pa.
Saint Francis UMoon Township, Pa.
Sat, Feb 02 4:30 p.m.Fairleigh DickinsonTeaneck, N.J.
Fairleigh DickinsonTeaneck, N.J.
Thu, Feb 07 7:00 p.m.BryantMoon Township, Pa.
BryantMoon Township, Pa.
Sat, Feb 09 4:00 p.m.Central ConnecticutMoon Township, Pa.
Central ConnecticutMoon Township, Pa.
Thu, Feb 14 7:00 p.m.Mount St. Mary'sEmmitsburg, Md.
Mount St. Mary'sEmmitsburg, Md.
Sat, Feb 16 7:00 p.m.Saint Francis ULoretto, Pa.
Saint Francis ULoretto, Pa.
Thu, Feb 21 7:00 p.m.LIU BrooklynMoon Township, Pa.
LIU BrooklynMoon Township, Pa.
Sat, Feb 23 5:00 p.m.St. Francis BrooklynMoon Township, Pa.
St. Francis BrooklynMoon Township, Pa.
Thu, Feb 28 6:00 p.m.Sacred HeartFairfield, Conn.
Sacred HeartFairfield, Conn.
Sat, Mar 02 4:00 p.m.WagnerStaten Island, N.Y.
WagnerStaten Island, N.Y.