RMU Sentry Media

2018-2019 Men's Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Feb 09 11:00 a.m.Penn StateUniversity Park, Pa.
Penn StateUniversity Park, Pa.
Sat, Feb 16 12:00 p.m.GeorgetownWashington, D.C.
GeorgetownWashington, D.C.
Sat, Feb 23 12:00 p.m.BellarmineMoon Township, Pa.
BellarmineMoon Township, Pa.
Sat, Mar 02 12:00 p.m.High PointHigh Point, N.C.
High PointHigh Point, N.C.
Sat, Mar 09 6:00 p.m.CanisiusMoon Township, Pa.
CanisiusMoon Township, Pa.
Tue, Mar 12 1:00 p.m.MarquetteMoon Township, Pa.
MarquetteMoon Township, Pa.
Sat, Mar 16 12:00 p.m.Sacred HeartFairfield, Conn.
Sacred HeartFairfield, Conn.
Sat, Mar 23 3:00 p.m.Mount St. Mary'sMoon Township, Pa.
Mount St. Mary'sMoon Township, Pa.
Sat, Mar 30 1:00 p.m.St. Joseph'sPhiladelphia, Pa.
St. Joseph'sPhiladelphia, Pa.
Sat, Apr 06 1:00 p.m.WagnerMoon Township, Pa.
WagnerMoon Township, Pa.
Wed, Apr 10 TBDLehighBethlehem, Pa.
LehighBethlehem, Pa.
Sat, Apr 13 12:00 p.m.Cleveland StateCleveland, Oh.
Cleveland StateCleveland, Oh.
Sat, Apr 20 12:00 p.m.BryantSmithfield, R.I.
BryantSmithfield, R.I.
Sat, Apr 27 1:00 p.m.HobartMoon Township, Pa.
HobartMoon Township, Pa.