RMU Sentry Media

2018-2019 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Feb 14 Longwood (Doubleheader GamFarmville, Va. 1-4 StoryL
Longwood (Doubleheader GamFarmville, Va. Story
Thu, Feb 14 Longwood (Doubleheader GamFarmville, Va. 0-2 StoryL
Longwood (Doubleheader GamFarmville, Va. Story
Fri, Feb 15 Norfolk StateFarmville, Va. 11-8 StoryW
Norfolk StateFarmville, Va. Story
Fri, Feb 15 Delaware StateFarmville, Va. 7-1 StoryW
Delaware StateFarmville, Va. Story
Sun, Feb 24 USC UpstateSpartanburg, S.C.0-8 StoryL
USC UpstateSpartanburg, S.C. Story
Sun, Feb 24 North Carolina CentralSpartanburg, S.C.5-6 StoryL
North Carolina CentralSpartanburg, S.C. Story
Mon, Feb 25 USC UpstateSpartanburg, S.C.1-5L
USC UpstateSpartanburg, S.C.
Mon, Feb 25 USC UpstateSpartanburg, S.C.0-8L
USC UpstateSpartanburg, S.C.
Sat, Mar 02 LibertyLynchburg, Va.0-4L
LibertyLynchburg, Va.
Sat, Mar 02 Cleveland StateLynchburg, Va.6-4W
Cleveland StateLynchburg, Va.
Sat, Mar 02 RutgersLynchburg, Va. 0-8L
RutgersLynchburg, Va.
Sun, Mar 03 RutgersLynchburg, Va.2-11L
RutgersLynchburg, Va.
Wed, Mar 06 1:00 p.m.Long Beach StateLong Beach, Ca.
Long Beach StateLong Beach, Ca.
Thu, Mar 07 5:00 p.m.San Diego StateLong Beach, Ca.
San Diego StateLong Beach, Ca.
Thu, Mar 07 12:00 p.m.BYULong Beach, Ca.
BYULong Beach, Ca.
Fri, Mar 08 10:00 p.m.UCLALos Angeles, Ca.
UCLALos Angeles, Ca.
Fri, Mar 08 7:30 p.m.OhioLos Angeles, Ca.
OhioLos Angeles, Ca.
Sat, Mar 09 1:00 p.m.Boston UniversityLos Angeles, Ca.
Boston UniversityLos Angeles, Ca.
Wed, Mar 20 5:00 p.m.Penn StateUniversity Park, Pa.
Penn StateUniversity Park, Pa.
Wed, Mar 20 5:00 p.m.Penn StateUniversity Park, Pa.
Penn StateUniversity Park, Pa.
Fri, Mar 22 11:00 a.m.AlbanyCatonsville, Md.
AlbanyCatonsville, Md.
Fri, Mar 22 1:00 p.mUMBCCatonsville, Md.
UMBCCatonsville, Md.
Sat, Mar 23 11:00 a.m.UMBCCatonsville, Md.
UMBCCatonsville, Md.
Sat, Mar 23 1:00 p.m.AlbanyCatonsville, Md.
AlbanyCatonsville, Md.
Sun, Mar 24 11:00 a.m.AlbanyCatonsville, Md.
AlbanyCatonsville, Md.
Wed, Mar 27 3:00 p.m.Cleveland StateMoon Township, Pa.
Cleveland StateMoon Township, Pa.
Wed, Mar 27 3:00 p.m.Cleveland StateMoon Township, Pa.
Cleveland StateMoon Township, Pa.
Sat, Mar 30 1:00 p.m.Central Connecticut StateNew Britain, Conn.
Central Connecticut StateNew Britain, Conn.
Sat, Mar 30 1:00 p.m.Central Connecticut StateNew Britain, Conn.
Central Connecticut StateNew Britain, Conn.
Sun, Mar 31 12:00 p.m.BryantSmithfield R.I.
BryantSmithfield R.I.
Sun, Mar 31 12:00 p.m.BryantSmithfield, R.I.
BryantSmithfield, R.I.
Wed, Apr 03 3:00 p.m.St. BonaventureOlean, N.Y.
St. BonaventureOlean, N.Y.
Wed, Apr 03 3:00 p.m.St. BonaventureOlean, N.Y.
St. BonaventureOlean, N.Y.
Sat, Apr 06 1:00 p.m.Saint FrancisLoretto, Pa.
Saint FrancisLoretto, Pa.
Sat, Apr 06 1:00 p.m.Saint FrancisLoretto, Pa.
Saint FrancisLoretto, Pa.
Tue, Apr 09 3:00 p.m.NiagaraMoon Township, Pa.
NiagaraMoon Township, Pa.
Tue, Apr 09 3:00 p.m.NiagaraMoon Township, Pa.
NiagaraMoon Township, Pa.
Wed, Apr 10 3:00 p.m.Youngstown StateMoon Township, Pa.
Youngstown StateMoon Township, Pa.
Wed, Apr 10 3:00 p.m.Youngstown StateMoon Township, Pa.
Youngstown StateMoon Township, Pa.
Sat, Apr 13 1:00 p.m.WagnerMoon Township, Pa.
WagnerMoon Township, Pa.
Sat, Apr 13 1:00 p.m.WagnerMoon Township, Pa.
WagnerMoon Township, Pa.
Sun, Apr 14 12:00 p.m.Sacred HeartMoon Township, Pa.
Sacred HeartMoon Township, Pa.
Sun, Apr 14 12:00 p.m.Sacred HeartMoon Township, Pa.
Sacred HeartMoon Township, Pa.
Wed, Apr 17 2:00 p.m.Kent StateKent, OH.
Kent StateKent, OH.
Wed, Apr 17 2:00 p.m.Kent StateKent, OH.
Kent StateKent, OH.
Sat, Apr 20 1:00 p.m.Fairleigh DickinsonTeanceck, N.J.
Fairleigh DickinsonTeanceck, N.J.
Sat, Apr 20 1:00 p.m.Fairleigh DickinsonTeanceck, N.J.
Fairleigh DickinsonTeanceck, N.J.
Tue, Apr 23 3:00 p.m.AkronAkron, Oh.
AkronAkron, Oh.
Tue, Apr 23 3:00 p.m.AkronAkron, Oh.
AkronAkron, Oh.
Sat, Apr 27 1:00 p.mLIU BrooklynMoon Township, Pa.
LIU BrooklynMoon Township, Pa.
Sat, Apr 27 1:00 p.m.LIU BrooklynMoon Township, Pa.
LIU BrooklynMoon Township, Pa.
Sun, Apr 28 12:00 p.m.Mount St. Mary'sMoon Township, Pa.
Mount St. Mary'sMoon Township, Pa.
Sun, Apr 28 12:00 p.m.Mount St. Mary'sMoon Township, Pa.
Mount St. Mary'sMoon Township, Pa.