RMU Sentry Media

2018-2019 Women's Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 28 St. LawrencePittsburgh, Pa.0-2 StoryL
St. LawrencePittsburgh, Pa. Story
Sat, Sep 29 St. LawrencePittsburgh, Pa.3-2 StoryW
St. LawrencePittsburgh, Pa. Story
Fri, Oct 05 #1 ClarksonPotsdam, N.Y.2-4 StoryL
#1 ClarksonPotsdam, N.Y. Story
Sat, Oct 06 #1 ClarksonPotsdam, N.Y.3-4 StoryL
#1 ClarksonPotsdam, N.Y. Story
Fri, Oct 12 RPIPittsburgh, Pa.0-1 StoryL
RPIPittsburgh, Pa. Story
Sat, Oct 13 RPIPittsburgh, Pa.3-1 StoryW
RPIPittsburgh, Pa. Story
Fri, Oct 19 MercyhurstErie, Pa.2-4 StoryL
MercyhurstErie, Pa. Story
Sat, Oct 20 MercyhurstErie, Pa.5-1 StoryW
MercyhurstErie, Pa. Story
Fri, Oct 26 LidenwoodPittsburgh, Pa.2-2 StoryT
LidenwoodPittsburgh, Pa. Story
Sat, Oct 27 LidenwoodPittsburgh, Pa.2-0 StoryW
LidenwoodPittsburgh, Pa. Story
Fri, Nov 02 RITRochester, N.Y.3-1 StoryW
RITRochester, N.Y. Story
Sat, Nov 03 RITRochester, N.Y.3-0 StoryW
RITRochester, N.Y. Story
Fri, Nov 09 ColgatePittsburgh, Pa.3-4 StoryL
ColgatePittsburgh, Pa. Story
Sat, Nov 10 ColgatePittsburgh, Pa.2-2 StoryT
ColgatePittsburgh, Pa. Story
Fri, Nov 16 Minnesota StatePittsburgh, Pa.4-4 StoryT
Minnesota StatePittsburgh, Pa. Story
Sat, Nov 17 Minnesota StatePittsburgh, Pa.1-2 StoryL
Minnesota StatePittsburgh, Pa. Story
Fri, Nov 23 #7 CornellPittsburgh, Pa.2-5 StoryL
#7 CornellPittsburgh, Pa. Story
Sat, Nov 24 #7 CornellPittsburgh, Pa.3-3 StoryT
#7 CornellPittsburgh, Pa. Story
Fri, Nov 30 Penn StatePittsburgh, Pa.3-2 StoryW
Penn StatePittsburgh, Pa. Story
Sat, Dec 01 Penn StatePittsburgh, Pa.4-1 StoryW
Penn StatePittsburgh, Pa. Story
Fri, Dec 07 MinnesotaMinneapolis, Minn.1-6 StoryL
MinnesotaMinneapolis, Minn. Story
Sat, Dec 08 MinnesotaMinneapolis, Minn.0-5 StoryL
MinnesotaMinneapolis, Minn. Story
Fri, Jan 18 SyracuseSyracuse, N.Y.2-3 StoryL
SyracuseSyracuse, N.Y. Story
Sat, Jan 19 SyracuseSyracuse, N.Y.5-1 StoryW
SyracuseSyracuse, N.Y. Story
Fri, Jan 25 RITPittsburgh, Pa.3-1 StoryW
RITPittsburgh, Pa. Story
Sat, Jan 26 RITPittsburgh, Pa.2-0 StoryW
RITPittsburgh, Pa. Story
Fri, Feb 08 Penn StateUniversity Park, Pa.5-1 StoryW
Penn StateUniversity Park, Pa. Story
Sat, Feb 09 Penn StateUniversity Park, Pa.2-2 StoryT
Penn StateUniversity Park, Pa. Story
Fri, Feb 15 LindenwoodWentzville, Mo.2-2 StoryT
LindenwoodWentzville, Mo. Story
Sat, Feb 16 LindenwoodWentzville, Mo.1-6 StoryL
LindenwoodWentzville, Mo. Story
Fri, Feb 22 MercyhurstPittsburgh, Pa.2-5L
MercyhurstPittsburgh, Pa.
Sat, Feb 23 MercyhurstPittsburgh, Pa.4-1W
MercyhurstPittsburgh, Pa.
Fri, Mar 01 7:05 p.m.SyracusePittsburgh, Pa.
SyracusePittsburgh, Pa.
Sat, Mar 02 3:05 p.m.SyracusePittsburgh, Pa.
SyracusePittsburgh, Pa.