RMU Sentry Media

2019-2020 Women's Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 27 7:05 p.m.UnionPittsburgh, Pa.
UnionPittsburgh, Pa.
Sat, Sep 28 3:05 p.m.UnionPittsburgh, Pa.
UnionPittsburgh, Pa.
Fri, Oct 11 3:05 p.m.MinnesotaPittsburgh, Pa.
MinnesotaPittsburgh, Pa.
Sat, Oct 12 1:05 p.m.MinnesotaPittsburgh, Pa.
MinnesotaPittsburgh, Pa.
Fri, Oct 18 7:05 p.m.ClarksonPittsburgh, Pa.
ClarksonPittsburgh, Pa.
Sat, Oct 19 3:05 p.m.ClarksonPittsburgh, Pa.
ClarksonPittsburgh, Pa.
Fri, Oct 25 TBACornellIthaca, N.Y.
CornellIthaca, N.Y.
Sat, Oct 26 TBACornellIthaca, N.Y.
CornellIthaca, N.Y.
Fri, Nov 01 7:05 p.m.Penn StatePittsburgh, Pa.
Penn StatePittsburgh, Pa.
Sat, Nov 02 3:05 p.m.Penn StatePittsburgh, Pa.
Penn StatePittsburgh, Pa.
Fri, Nov 08 TBALindenwoodWentzville, Mo.
LindenwoodWentzville, Mo.
Sat, Nov 09 TBALindenwoodWentzville, Mo.
LindenwoodWentzville, Mo.
Fri, Nov 22 TBARPITroy, N.Y.
RPITroy, N.Y.
Sat, Nov 23 TBARPITroy, N.Y.
RPITroy, N.Y.
Fri, Nov 29 TBASt. LawrenceCanton, N.Y.
St. LawrenceCanton, N.Y.
Sat, Nov 30 TBASt. LawrenceCanton, N.Y.
St. LawrenceCanton, N.Y.
Fri, Dec 06 7:05 p.m.MercyhurstPittsburgh, Pa.
MercyhurstPittsburgh, Pa.
Sat, Dec 07 5:05 p.m.MercyhurstPittsburgh, Pa.
MercyhurstPittsburgh, Pa.
Sat, Jan 04 TBAWisconsinCranberry Township,
WisconsinCranberry Township,
Sun, Jan 05 TBANortheastern/ColgateCranberry Township,
Northeastern/ColgateCranberry Township,
Fri, Jan 10 TBARITRochester, N.Y.
RITRochester, N.Y.
Sat, Jan 11 TBARITRochester, N.Y.
RITRochester, N.Y.
Fri, Jan 17 7:05 p.m.SyracusePittsburgh, Pa.
SyracusePittsburgh, Pa.
Sat, Jan 18 3:05 p.m.SyracusePittsburgh, Pa.
SyracusePittsburgh, Pa.
Fri, Jan 24 3:05 p.m.LindenwoodPittsburgh, Pa.
LindenwoodPittsburgh, Pa.
Sat, Jan 25 TBALindenwoodPittsburgh, Pa.
LindenwoodPittsburgh, Pa.
Fri, Feb 07 TBAPenn StateUniversity Park, Pa.
Penn StateUniversity Park, Pa.
Sat, Feb 08 TBAPenn StateUniversity Park, Pa.
Penn StateUniversity Park, Pa.
Fri, Feb 14 TBAMercyhurstErie, Pa.
MercyhurstErie, Pa.
Sat, Feb 15 TBAMercyhurstErie, Pa.
MercyhurstErie, Pa.
Fri, Feb 21 3:05 p.m.RITPittsburgh, Pa.
RITPittsburgh, Pa.
Sat, Feb 22 3:05 p.m.RITPittsburgh, Pa.
RITPittsburgh, Pa.
Fri, Feb 28 TBASyracuseSyracuse, N.Y.
SyracuseSyracuse, N.Y.
Sat, Feb 29 TBASyracuseSyracuse, N.Y.
SyracuseSyracuse, N.Y.