The Sentry

Upcoming Games
Mens Hockey vs. Mercyhurst
Sat, Feb 17 7:05 p.m.Erie, Pa.
Mens Hockey vs. Air Force
Fri, Feb 23 7:05 p.m.Pittsburgh, Pa
Mens Hockey vs. Air Force
Sat, Feb 24 7:05 p.m.Pittsburgh, Pa
Off the Pipe Episode 3: AHC Standings Breakdown
Off the Pipe Episode 2: Previewing the Men’s Post Season
View All
Men's Hockey Recent Results
Mens Hockey vs. Mercyhurst
Fri, Feb 16 1-2 L
Mens Hockey vs. RIT
Sat, Feb 10 2-6 L
Mens Hockey vs. RIT
Fri, Feb 09 3-4 L
Mens Hockey vs. Sacred Heart
Sat, Feb 03 3-1 W
Mens Hockey vs. Sacred Heart
Fri, Feb 02 4-1 W
Mens Hockey vs. AIC
Sat, Jan 27 5-3 W
Mens Hockey vs. AIC
Fri, Jan 26 1-3 L