SCJ Journalist of the Year & Sentry Media Pinnacle Awards Ceremony

The Society for Collegiate Journalists national office allocated the 2015 SCJ Journalist of the Year Award to RMU Sentry Media’s own, Leah Fleischel. This is the second consecutive year that a Robert Morris student has been the recipient of the award. The ceremony also celebrated RMU Radio (Best Radio Sportscast) and Paul Wintruba (Best Portrait) for their wins in the fall Pinnacle Awards.